The Fighting Fantasy Audio Dramas

The Fighting Fantasy Audio Dramas

All-new original, full-cast audio dramas based on Steve Jackson and Ian Livingstone's Fighting Fantasy Book Series:

The Warlock of Firetop Mountain: The Hero's Quest
The Forest of Doom: Lost in Darkwood
Citadel of Chaos: The Terror of the Gangees
Deathtrap Dungeon: The Last Champion
Creature of Havoc: The Monster of Dree

Starring Rachel Atkins, David Warner, Tim Treloar, Toby Longoworth, Lisa Bowerman, Charlie Higson, Andrew Wincott, Richard Dycroft and Nina Clarke. 

Written by David N. Smith
Produced by David N Smith, Jon Saffron and Richard Fox
Directed by Richard Fox

To buy and for more details check out: